User History Cleanup
When users login to their Globalyzer Server accounts, that login history is stored on the Server. Likewise, when users log into the Globalyzer Client (Workbench, CLI, Lite if configured to do so, or the Globalyzer Maven Plugin) and execute scans, that login and scanning history is stored on the Server.
Administrators and Managers can view and delete this data on the Server by selecting Cleanup User History from their home page.
Additionally, a cron job runs nightly to remove data. Our hosted server is configured to keep data for 90 days. If you install your own Enterprise Server, this value is configurable via the gzserver.cleanup.daysToKeep setting in the GzserverConfig.groovy file. If not configured, it defaults to 90 days.